PDA

View Full Version : G4N1S D4KHAMM3R

Granis Darkhammer
03-24-2011, 01:48 PM
That is Ganis Darkhammer. Not Ganis Drakhammer, nor is it Gay-nis Faghammer, or any other variation of the two words. At this point, I believe that I've pretty much heard any version of that name you can think of, most of which used derogatorily and most unfriendly-like towards me. I'm happy to say that I've made most of those who say so eat their words with an extra spoonful of lead, and made them wash it down with a funnel and a bit-o plasma . Not that I would do so with any of you, of course! That's just for the bad folk, heh, heh, heh. You guys are cool to call me as you please, so long as we're all being jovial and high-spirited-like, hah! Though, if my experience with a few of you on Halo indicates, I wouldn't be able to do a thing about it if you decided otherwise...

Anyway! Yes, I am a fairly new recruit, as my join date will vouch for. I've little to no experience being in an organization such as this one, but I have been playing Halo since the very first, with friends or just in my own company. With all the changes in the Halo franchise, I like to think that I've changed with it, growing a bit more knowledgeable and experienced with each new release (In terms of Halo, mind: In life, I'm a pretty run-of-the-mill kind of dude.) I haven't played it with the fervor I used to, what with college and miscellaneous such that comes with growing up, and I expect that that will change little in the future. However, and it is with tempered pride I say this, I have retained the whole of my touch. At least, I would like to hope, heh, heh.