PDA

View Full Version : REDD ARMY.

Yehsus
05-20-2011, 02:46 AM
This is a conversation I just had with wise Raz. As some of you may know, I was banned for an evening for "flaming". Read my response, and judge as a community. Your vote decides whether or not I stick around for this shit anymore, because honestly, I've reached my patience.

(Raz)

I will not tolerate your hurtful attacks to other members. I don't understand why someone like you is even here, maybe you get a tickle out of pissing people off. I do not much appreciate you and other members doing this, keep it clean.

(Yehsus)

Thats adorable Raz. Why dont you quit on this community again, right before you start judging me. Seriously. I've put so much work into this community to keep it going when you were gone, maybe I'm just tired of seeing shit floating to the top? Fuck you and your made up morals. Your just going to give up again like always.

While I'm at it, I'm officially applying to REDDs FM position. I'm a veteran, and I know how FC works. Better yet, I know how Halo works and I can bring a knowledge to how a fair and balanced game plays unlike our past leaders. No more will there be bullshit gametypes, bull shit maps, and bullshit executive decisions. I'm here for the community. I dont give a fuck what you think about me.

Sing about it.

PS. about time you start banning shit. Where the fuck were the testicles when this forum went to shit and community members started tearing at each others throats a few weeks ago? Remember how I stayed away from that shit? So seriously kid, and I stress the word kid, fuck you. Open your eyes, dont fucking judge me.