PDA

View Full Version : Fiery Grave

Fiery Grave
06-04-2011, 01:21 AM
well i am thinking aboot coming back, eh?
haven't decided yet on it fully yet....
but will probably hang around here more
but i think i need a new signature...

so i guess for people who don't know me....

Gt: Fiery grave
Location... for Americans just call it Canada... for people who are actually educated on other countries (and Canadians) Ottawa.

well thats it for personal stuff i guess.... you have no need to know more....

I am the kind of guy who will burn your house down.... with the lemons....
but i am mature for my age... even though i started playing online at 12 (squeaker age) most people didn't realize i was that young lol.

I do act stupid often, but am actually smart... it just gets boring being smart... though i am the guy who always gets turned to for strategy in starcraft and Halowars. I am an above average halo player... or at least used to be my skills have been slipping as of late.....

halo was my starting FPS series and the series that got me really interested in games... you could say that its pretty much the game that made me want to become a game designer (though i was pretty much always headed in that direction) so i have a special love for it... and i am one of those people who knows a lot about the halo universe and games... i know a lot about them so don't be afraid to ask me questions about story or the games.

a lot of older people know this but i have a little love affair with the AR, mostly just to use as a starting weapon but i loved the Halo 1 AR and wish they'd bring it back.

i can be a bit of a know it all at times... though i am trying to work on that a bit...

I also like playing almost any style game as long as its fun and not broken.... some people already know i hate the CoD games because lately i have felt they are all Broken IMO (Ghost recon FTW) but still do play it casually.