PDA

View Full Version : Comic 17: I Used to Draw Comics...

Daaaah Whoosh
01-05-2012, 11:41 PM
...but then I started playing Skyrim. (http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk254/davidar209/FC0019.jpg)

Mythonian
01-05-2012, 11:46 PM
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s206/Mythonian/lawl/1303355722953.jpg

Maxdoggy
01-05-2012, 11:47 PM
I will swear in the following statement:

I FUCKING LOVE THIS COMIC!!!

Now to return to the regularly scheduled Maxdoggy:

Daaaah Whoosh is full of win, much like this comic.

:P

Nocte
01-05-2012, 11:54 PM
Love it!

UNLUCKY NUM13ER
01-06-2012, 12:00 AM
XDDDD

Choca Cola
01-06-2012, 12:20 AM
the lol factor is OVER 9000!

Fuzzy
01-06-2012, 12:28 AM
The one REDD soldier with an arrow in his knee, you managed to bring that meme back to life.

Daaaah Whoosh
01-06-2012, 12:48 AM
You know, it never ceases to amaze me the things I forget to fix. Props to anyone who calls it out before I fix it.

VerbotenDonkey
01-06-2012, 12:54 AM
It's Ro not Roh. =D

Daaaah Whoosh
01-06-2012, 12:56 AM
It's Ro not Roh. =D
Not the way Dragonborn says it. Also, you're talking to the guy who spells it "Whoosh" instead of "Woosh" and "Daaaah" instead of "Daaaa".

And about that mistake I made, it was the right hand in the second panel. It had too many thumbs.

Mythonian
01-06-2012, 12:57 AM
You know, it never ceases to amaze me the things I forget to fix. Props to anyone who calls it out before I fix it.

Uhh... The existence of your mustache (disappears after first frame)? The position of the beard (changes from under your mouth to the bottom of your chin)? :P

EDIT: Dangit... >.>

VerbotenDonkey
01-06-2012, 01:02 AM
Not the way Dragonborn says it. Also, you're talking to the guy who spells it "Whoosh" instead of "Woosh" and "Daaaah" instead of "Daaaa".

And about that mistake I made, it was the right hand in the second panel. It had too many thumbs.

The fad speaks differently. :<

Daaaah Whoosh
01-06-2012, 01:32 AM