PDA

View Full Version : MezarRaider's Official Introduction

MezarRaider
06-14-2012, 01:26 PM
1: I thought it'd be best to officially introduce myself since I never really did, when I first was a member and when I came back to FC. Figured it'd be a good idea.
2: Yes I took this from my Halo Waypoint Introduction.

About Me!

Gamertag: MezarRaider

Origin of gamertag: I started playing Tomb Raider and thought it was loads of fun and definitely awesome. When I signed up for Xbox live it wouldn't let me use Tomb Raider, so after some searching and playing around with words I found the word Mezar (Tomb in Turkish) and thought it fit perfectly.

Enlisted: REDD

About Halo!

Halo game(s) you are currently playing: Halo: Reach and once in awhile Halo 3, but it's been a long time since I've played Halo 3.

Favorite game type: Infection/Living Dead. But I pretty much like all of the game types.

Least favorite map, game type and playlist: I'm good with pretty much any of them.

Halo playing style: Um...lol I don't really have a style I just sort of go in getting whatever kills I can. I am a total noob, so I just do whatever I can to try and help my team. I sometimes will try to hide. I might snipe sometimes or drive (but driving is rare unless I'm in a Ghost, since I can't drive anything else lol). If it's an objective game I usually try to go after the objective. Like I said I don't really have a "style", I'm just sort of all over the place xD. But since I am part of this community now, I know I will have to follow directions and rules, I can tell you I listen well to directions and follow rules. I do ask a lot of questions and get confused easily, but I do my best to understand. I like to play in a respectful manner.

Other Stuff!